Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

The Power Elites Are Mocking The People

They clearly are hoping that Americans are the most stupid people in the world.
2

But I undersold him when I said he was cogent.

He's far beyond cogent.

In fact, I think he's better than he's ever been intellectually, analytically.

Because he's been around for 50 years.

And, you know, I don't know if people know this or not.

Biden used to be a hothead.

Sometimes that Irishman would get in front of the reasoning.

Sometimes he would say things he didn't want to say.

This is and I don't really you know what?

I don't really start your tape right now because I'm about to tell you the truth.

And if you if you can't handle the truth.

This version of Biden, intellectually, analytically, is the best Biden ever.

Not a close second.

And I've known him for years.

The Brzezinski's have known him for 50 years.

If it weren't the truth, I wouldn't say it.


Wow. Things just went to the next level of crazy.


Share

2 Comments